top of page

Contact Us

​Derek McCabe - Chairman

Owen Cooney - Vice Chairman

John Sherlock - Assistant Secretary

Frances Ball - Secretary

Peter Farrelly - Treasurer

Martin Oakes - Committee Member

Stephen Clarke - Committee Member

Cathal Rudden - Committee Member

William Woods - Committee Member

Aoghan Cooney - Committee Member

Fiona Sherlock - Committee Member

If there is a company/individual that you feel warrants being added to the above list, which will benefit your fellow members, please e-mail the Secretary below here, and your suggestion will be put before the North East Forestry Group at the next available meeting.


Input from our Group members is always welcome and very much appreciated.


Navan  |  Co Meath  |  Republic of Ireland

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page